X

Struggling to pay your mortgage? Learn more about relief programs.

Approved Mortgage Brokers

 

If you’re applying for a loan, you’ll work with one of our approved mortgage brokers who will submit the application for you.

 

See below for a complete list of our approved mortgage brokers.

 

Company Name
Contact Information
Address
Astoria, LLC Ryne Johnson
804-320-0585
RyneJohnson@AstoriaLLC.com
3450 Lady Marian Court
Midlothian, VA  23113
Atlantic Real Estate Capital Andy Proctor

804-523-1402
AProctor@AtlanticReCap.com


Jodie Strum
804-523-1407
JStrum@AtlanticReCap.com

4198 Cox Road
Suite 201
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC

Kelly Martone
757-347-2932
770-861-7262
KMartone@BWEcap.com

Charles Dubose, Jr
804-565-2013
804-852-6262
Charles.Dubose@BWE.com

Adam Bieber
301-320-0431
301-938-8849
Adam.Bieber@BWE.com

Victor E. Agusta, Jr.
984-833-5962
312-282-7142
Vic.Agusta@BWE.com

101 W. Main Street
Suite 1800
Norfolk, VA  23510 


10001 Patterson Ave
Suite 105
Richmond, VA  23238 


6106 MacArthur Blvd
2nd Floor
Bethesda, MD 20816


434 Fayetteville St
Suite 2120
Raleigh, NC 27601
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage

David Blake
804-343-2358
David.Blake@Berkadia.com

Costa Canavos
804-347-7161
Costa.Canavos@Berkadia.com

Don Marshall
804-780-9207
Don.Marshall@Berkadia.com

Geoffrey McVeigh
804-780-9208
Geoff.McVeigh@Berkadia.com

John Reed
804-780-9210
John.Reed@Berkadia.com

707 E. Main Street
Suite 1300
Richmond, VA 23219
Main Fax: 804-644-8126
Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, LLC

Victor Pickett
757-625-8181
VPickett@Grandbridge.com

 

Gary Beck
757-355-5048
757-469-1387
GBeck@Grandbridge.com

 

Rad C. Davenport
(757) 355-5046
RDavenport@Grandbridge.com

999 Waterside Drive
Suite 2210
Norfolk, VA 23510
Main Fax: 757-623-9752
John B. Levy & Company, Inc. John B. Levy
804-500-9025
JLevy@JBLevyCo.com

Andy Little
804-500-9030
ALittle@JBLevyCo.com

Sandler D. Passman
804-500-9033
SPassman@JBLevyCo.com
4510 Cox Road
Suite 105
Glen Allen, VA 23060 
 Joseph Browne Development Associates, LLC Paul P. Browne
703-835-4964
Paul@Joseph-Browne.com
5535 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22207
NorthMarq Capital – Richmond

Mike Lowry
804-447-0475
804-938-6967
MLowry@NorthMarq.com


Keith Wells
804-447-0433
804-370-7884
KWells@NorthMarq.com


Reina Abboud
804-729-6634
804-774-1491
Rabboud@NorthMarq.com


Hunter Wood
804-918-9721
804-513-6243
HWood@NorthMarq.com

7204 Glen Forest Drive
Suite 202
Richmond, VA  23226
NorthMarq Capital – Bethesda

Grayson J. Dahl
301-657-1514
703-350-2692
GDahl@NorthMarq.com

 

Gary McGlynn
301-654-6420
GMcGlynn@NorthMarq.com


Steven Swanicke
301-657-1512
SSwanicke@NorthMarq.com


Jason Smith
301-654-6806
JSmith@NorthMarq.com


Kenneth Gentzel
301-654-6949
KGentzel@NorthMarq.com

7600 Wisconsin Ave
Suite 650
Bethesda, MD 20814
RPC Realty Capital, LLC
Steven Walker
804-277-9406
804-536-9612
Steven@RPCcapital.com
2402 Liesfeld Pkwy
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Townebank Commercial Mortgage, LLC
David Beatty
757-628-6360
Fax: 757-623-5790
David.Beatty@Townebank.net
109 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
 Virginia Capital Advisors, Inc. Charles W. Wilson
757-434-9002
CWilson
@VirginiaCapitalAdvisors.com
 

103 Archers Court
Williamsburg, VA 23185