X

Virginia Housing will be updating servers, software, and equipment on the weekend of June 1-2.
All systems may be unavailable from 2:00 PM on Saturday until 1:00 PM on Sunday.

Learn more about Mortgage Relief Resources

Approved Mortgage Brokers

 

When applying for a multifamily loan, you will work with one of our approved mortgage brokers who will submit the application for you.

 

See below for a complete list of our approved mortgage brokers.

 

Company Name
Contact Information
Address
Astoria, LLC Ryne Johnson
804-320-0585
RyneJohnson@AstoriaLLC.com
3450 Lady Marian Court
Midlothian, VA  23113
Atlantic Real Estate Capital Andy Proctor

804-523-1402
AProctor@AtlanticReCap.com


Jodie Strum
804-523-1407
JStrum@AtlanticReCap.com

4198 Cox Road
Suite 201
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC

Kelly Martone
757-347-2932
770-861-7262
Kelly.Martone@BWE.com

Rad C. Davenport
757-734-4804
757-630-1980
Rad.Davenport@BWE.com

Gary Beck
757-350-4028
757-469-1387
Gary.Beck@BWE.com

Charles Dubose, Jr.
804-565-2013
804-852-6262
Charles.Dubose@BWE.com

Adam Bieber
301-320-0431
301-938-8849
Adam.Bieber@BWE.com

Victor E. Agusta, Jr.
984-833-5962
312-282-7142
Vic.Agusta@BWE.com

999 Waterside Dr
Suite 2210
Norfolk, VA  23510 












10001 Patterson Ave
Suite 105
Richmond, VA  23238 


6106 MacArthur Blvd
2nd Floor
Bethesda, MD 20816


434 Fayetteville St
Suite 2120
Raleigh, NC 27601
Berkadia Commercial Mortgage

Costa Canavos
804-780-9235
Costa.Canavos@Berkadia.com

Geoffrey McVeigh
804-780-9208
Geoff.McVeigh@Berkadia.com

John Reed
804-780-9210
John.Reed@Berkadia.com

John C. Richards, Jr.
757-383-9643
757-377-5585
John.Richards@Berkadia.com

3206 W. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Main Fax: 804-343-2188









207 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
John B. Levy & Company, Inc. John B. Levy
804-500-9025
JLevy@JBLevyCo.com

Sandler D. Passman
804-500-9033
SPassman@JBLevyCo.com
4510 Cox Road
Suite 105
Glen Allen, VA 23060 
Joseph Browne Development Associates, LLC Paul P. Browne
703-835-4964
Paul@Joseph-Browne.com
5535 Langston Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22207
NorthMarq Capital – Richmond

Mike Lowry
804-447-0475
804-938-6967
MLowry@NorthMarq.com


Keith Wells
804-447-0433
804-370-7884
KWells@NorthMarq.com


Dale Wittie
804-918-9721
804-310-6176
DWittie@NorthMarq.com

7204 Glen Forest Drive
Suite 202
Richmond, VA  23226
NorthMarq Capital – Bethesda
Jason Smith
301-654-6806
JSmith@NorthMarq.com

 

7600 Wisconsin Ave
Suite 650
Bethesda, MD 20814
RPC Realty Capital, LLC
Steven Walker
804-277-9406
804-536-9612
Steven@RPCcapital.com
2402 Liesfeld Pkwy
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Townebank Commercial Mortgage, LLC
David Beatty
757-628-6360
Fax: 757-623-5790
David.Beatty@Townebank.net
109 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Virginia Capital Advisors, Inc. Charles W. Wilson
757-434-9002
CWilson
@VirginiaCapitalAdvisors.com
 

103 Archers Court
Williamsburg, VA 23185